Officers

President

John Drzymkowski
Siemens Industry Inc
8 Fernwood road
Florham Park, NJ 07932
Phone: 973-703-9135
e-mail: john.drzymkowski@siemens.com
Treasurer

Tom Marquet
Integrated Control Solutions, LLC
Basking ridge, NJ
Phone: 908-766-7660
e-mail: tom_ics@yahoo.com
Website Administrator
Rudy Bohince, PE
Albireo Energy
3 Ethel Road
Suite 300
Edison, NJ 08817
Phone: (732) 425-0278
e-mail: rbohince@albireoenergy.com
Board Member

Connie DesRochers P.E.
Phone: 908 812 6651
e-mail: connie.desrochers@gmail.com
Board Member

Tim Fagan
PSEG 80 Park Plaza
Newark 07102
Phone: (973) 430 5654
e-mail: Tim.Fagan@pseg.com
Board Member

Gearoid Foley
Integrated CHP Systems Corp.
68 Bayberry Road
Princeton, NJ 08540
Phone: (609) 466-2200
e-mail: gearoid@ichps.com
Board Member

Ahmed Mousa
Public Service Electric and Gas Company
80 Park Plaza T14
Newark, NJ
Phone: 973.430.7744
Fax: 973.824.1978
e-mail: Ahmed.mousa@pseg.com
Board Member

James Pfeiffer
EnGeneration,LLC
55A East Ridgewood Ave
Suite 8
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
Phone: 201-251 3815
e-mail: pfeifferjr@aol.com
Board Member

Paul Sweetwood
T&M Associates
11 Tindall Rd.
Middletown, NJ 07748
Phone: (732) 671-6400
e-mail: psweetwood@tandmassociates.com