Officers

President

John Drzymkowski
Trane NY/NJ
19 Chapin Rd
Bldg. B – Suite 200
Pine Brook, NJ 07058
Phone: 973-557-5304
e-mail: John.Drzymkowski@irco.com
Treasurer
Rudy Bohince, PE
Albireo Energy
3 Ethel Road
Suite 300
Edison, NJ 08817
Phone: (732) 425-0278
e-mail: rbohince@albireoenergy.com
Board Member
Tejas Desai
Willdan Energy
3910 Park Ave
Suite 5
Edison, NJ 08820
Phone: 646-357-6340
e-mail: tdesai@willdan.com
Board Member

Connie DesRochers P.E.
Phone: 908 812 6651
e-mail: connie.desrochers@gmail.com
Board Member

Tim Fagan
PSEG 80 Park Plaza
Newark 07102
Phone: (973) 430 5654
e-mail: Tim.Fagan@pseg.com
Board Member
Jim Ferris
JPF Consulting
32 Riva Ridge Road
Manalapan, NJ 07726
Phone: 9083473784
Fax: 7328340397
e-mail: jferris@jpfconsulting.net
Board Member

Gearoid Foley
Integrated CHP Systems Corp.
68 Bayberry Road
Princeton, NJ 08540
Phone: (609) 466-2200
e-mail: gearoid@ichps.com
Board Member
Jeff Hogan
J&L Electric and Communications
85 Green Pond Rd
Unit 1
Rockaway, NJ 07866
Phone: 201-787-3996
e-mail: jhogan@jlecg.com
Board Member

Tom Marquet
Integrated Control Solutions, LLC
Basking ridge, NJ
Phone: 908-766-7660
e-mail: tom_ics@yahoo.com
Board Member

Ahmed Mousa
Public Service Electric and Gas Company
80 Park Plaza T14
Newark, NJ
Phone: 973.430.7744
Fax: 973.824.1978
e-mail: Ahmed.mousa@pseg.com
Board Member

James Pfeiffer
EnGeneration,LLC
55A East Ridgewood Ave
Suite 8
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
Phone: 201-251 3815
e-mail: pfeifferjr@aol.com
Board Member

Paul Sweetwood
T&M Associates
11 Tindall Rd.
Middletown, NJ 07748
Phone: (732) 671-6400
e-mail: psweetwood@tandmassociates.com
Board Member

Haiyan Zhao
Johnson Controls, Inc.
264 Ferwood Avenue
Edison, NJ 08837
Phone: (732) 372-8289
e-mail: haiyan.zhao@jci.com